Adjust settings for users who mainly book meetings for themselves

Go to User settings. Click on EDIT next to the user's name 

At the end of the meeting page settings select the “My Calendar” option:

What does this do? 

This allows your users to default into their calendar when they book meetings:


This setting usually applies to Account Executives, Trainers, Customer Sucess, Support or your VP of sales :) 

Happy booking 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us