Delete a meeting booked by mistake

When you book a meeting with the wrong assignee or with the wrong guest, you can just delete the meeting in Google from the "More Actions" drop-down menu within the event.

By default the meeting is deleted in Salesforce and, if you use the round robin algorithm it will not count against the fairness of meetings distribution
Your admin has the option to change these settings from the  preference tab.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us